Fencing Clubs in London

Fencers lined up for training

A training course in south east London

The following is a list of Fencing Clubs open to the public or students in the London Region (32 London boroughs and the City of London).

The information is correct to the best of our knowledge. If you do not get a response from the club or find some error please let us know via the Contact page

Add/Amend a Fencing ClubIf your club is already on our list the new entry will replace the old one. Changes may take a few days. You can also use the Amend Details link in any email that has been sent to you by London Region.

Sort the list by clicking on the up and down triangles

Fencing Clubs In London

BoroughClub NameType of CLubJunior SeniorWeaponsWebsiteContactEmailPost Code
BarnetFinchley Foil Fencing ClubOpen ClubJuniorFoilwww.finchleyfoil.co.uk/Clare Halsted 07860534378clarehalsted@blueyonder.co.ukNW7 2EP
BarnetLeon Paul SabreOpen ClubBothSabrewww.facebook.com/LeonPaulSabre/Alex Belaleonpaulsabre@gmail.comNW9 6AQ
BarnetSalle Paul Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothFoilwww.sallepaul.co.ukCaroline Woollard 020 3011 1005sallepaul@leonpaulfencingcentre.comNW9 6AQ
CamdenCamden Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothFoil & Sabrewww.camdenfencingclub.org/Patricia Aiyenuro 07786 064836info@camdenfencingclub.orgNW3 2UU
CamdenHaverstock Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothÉpéewww.haverstockfencing.netAlex Agrenichbusel7@hotmail.com
CamdenThe HallOpen ClubJuniorwww.hallschool.co.uk/Mike FitzMauricem.fitzmaurice@hallschool.co.uk
City of LondonCLS (City of London School)SchoolJuniorwww.clsb.org.uk/ William Ellis ReeceWER@clsb.org.uk
City of LondonCLSG (City of London Girls' School)SchoolJuniorwww.clsb.org.uk/ Jo Maynard reception@clsg.org.uk
City of London & HackneyLondon Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothwww.londonfencingclub.co.ukTim Gadaski via website
CroydonAshburton Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.ashburtonfencingclub.org.uk/Don: 0208 660 5730sabresmith@aol.comCR0 2EW
CroydonSalle Joseph Fencing Salle D\'armesOpen ClubBothAllsallejoseph.com/Joseph Gibbonsvia websiteSE19 3HL
EalingSaxon Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothwww.saxonfencing.co.ukM O Reganinfo@saxonfencing.co.uk
EalingSt Benedicts SchoolSchool & ClubBothFoilwww.stbenedicts.org.uk/Denis CranwellDCranwell@stbenedicts.org.uk
EnfieldNorth London Sabre ClubOpen ClubBothSabrewww.nlsc.co.uk/Lynn Williamsinfo@nlsc.co.ukEN3 7XH
EnfieldR L S Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothFoilwww.facebook.com/RLSfencingclubRalph Samwell 07957 322751rlsfencingclub@aol.comN21 2RX
Epping ForestLoughton Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.loughtonfencingclub.co.uk/Club Secretaryinfo@loughtonfencingclub.co.ukIG10 2BQ
GreenwichBlackheath Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.blackheathfencing.org.ukAndrew Nisbet 07887 821443ClubSecretary@blackheathfencing.org.ukSE3 7AG
GreenwichRoyal Greenwich Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.royalgreenwichfencingclub.org.ukIan Lightbown royalgreenwichfencingclub@btinternet.comNULL
Hammersmith & FulhamClub Des ArtistesOpen ClubBothwww.cdafencingclub.co.uk/Patrick Clark enquiries@cdafencingclub.co.uk
Hammersmith & FulhamDream Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothÉpéedreamfencing.co.uk/Yosif Angelinovdreamfencing@gmail.comSW6 3ED
Hammersmith & FulhamOne Two Six Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothwww.126fencingclub.com/Jo Maynard & Marc Bengrymbengry@virginmedia.comNULL
Hammersmith & FulhamAngels London Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothFoilwww.angelslondonfencingclub.co.uk/Mishel Soghoyaninfo@angelslondonfencingclub.co.ukW12 0HR
HarringeyHighgate SchoolSchoolJuniorwww.highgateschool.org.uk/Cecile Pottier & Colin Hendersoncolin.henderson@ & cecile.pottier@highgateschool.org.uk; colin.h
HarrowOxley Farm SchoolOpenBothAllhttp://www.orleyfarm.harrow.sch.ukColin Bell 020 8869 7600bellc@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.ukHA13NU
HillingdonHilingdon Fencing ClubOpenBothFoilHillingdon Fencing ClubTracey Carr 07956483717hillingdonmusketeers@gmail.comUB8 3PH
IslingtonFighting Fit Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothfightingfitfencing.com/Mr. Beardmore Via website
Kensington & ChelseaEscrime AcademyOpen ClubBothAllwww.escrimeacademylondon.com/Annaick DULAC 07979 644596info@escrimeacademylondon.comSW7 5JS
Kensington & ChelseaKensington Fencing ClubOpen ClubJuniorÉpéekensingtonfencingclub.comKamil Golisz 07575 284091kensingtonfencingclub@gmail.comW8 6BL
Kensington & ChelseaKnightsbridge Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothÉpéewww.knightsbridgefencingclub.com/Ilona Szaboinfo@knightsbridgefencingclub.comSW10 9HF
KingstonKingston Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.kingstonfencing.co.ukJoe Shackellvia website
LambethBrixton Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothEpeewww.brixtonfencingclub.com/Sarah Joneschristidmarsh@brixtonfencingclub.comSW9 8QQ
LambethBrixton SabreOpen ClubAdultSabrewww.brixtonsabre.com/Marc Lepereinfo@brixtonsabre.comSW9 8QQ
LambethMorley Blades (Waterloo)Open ClubAdultAllsouthlondonfencingclub.co.ukGeoff Woodsecretary@southlondonfencingclub.co.uk
LambethStreatham Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.streathamfencing.org/Gavin Moultoninfo@streathamfencingclub.com
MertonKings College SchoolSchoolJuniorkcs.org.ukShelley GosherSG@kcs.org.uk
MertonWimbledon Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.wimbledonfencingclub.org.uk/Jill FarmerVia website
NewhamNewham SwordsOpen ClubBothFoilnewhamswords.org.ukLinda Strachan 07956 618898lindastrachan@hotmail.comE16 2RD
Tower HamletsThe City Fencing ClubOpen ClubAdultAllwww.cityfencingclub.org/Jacqueline Hibbert, Club Secretajfencer@hotmail.co.ukE3 4LY
Waltham ForrestHighams ParkOpen ClubBothwww.hpfc.org.uk/Ian Lepleyenquiries@hpfc.org.uk
WandsworthLondon Thames Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothwww.londonthamesfencingclub.co.ukvia website
WandsworthSalle CotonOpen ClubBothAllwww.sallecoton.com/Tony Coton 07930 575481phone onlySW17 0NE
WandsworthThe Fencing SchoolOpen ClubBothFoil & Épéewww.thefencingschool.com/Mark Kent 07768 698189contact@thefencingschool.comSW11 3RA
WestminsterAcademy Blades Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothwww.bladesclub.com/Béatrice Taylor  secretary@bladesclub.com
WestminsterAcademy Cadets Fencing ClubOpen ClubJuniorcadetsclub.co.uk/Hussain Sadiq email@cadetsclub.co.uk
WestminsterAcademy Musketeers Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothwww.musketeersclub.co.ukRachel Kwok  chairman@musketeersclub.co.uk
WestminsterAcademy University of Westminster ClubOpen ClubBothwww.fencingacademy.org/Azza Shoreimuow@fencingacademy.org
WestminsterCentral London Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothFoil & Épéewww.centrallondonfencingclub.comJean-Christophe Guibert 07766 62info@centrallondonfencingclub.comSW1P 4GH
WestminsterCobra SwordsOpen ClubJuniorSabrewww.cobraswords.comNeil Hutchisoncobra.swords.uk@gmail.comW6 0LT
WestminsterImperial College Fencing ClubUniAdultAllwww.su.ic.ac.uk/fencingClub Secretaryfencing@imperial.ac.ukSW7 2AZ
WestminsterSalle BostonOpen ClubAdultFoilsalleboston.com/Tomek Walicki 07710 917677tomek.boston@btinternet.comSW1E 5HJ
WestminsterSalle Boston, Junior ClubOpen ClubJuniorsalleboston.com/Jonathan Weekesjonathanweekes@dsl.pipex.comSW1E 5HJ
WestminsterSussex HouseOpen ClubBothAllwww.sussexhouseschool.co.uk/Amber Millsinfo@atmillsSW1X 0EA
WestminsterThe Lansdowne Fencing ClubMembers ClubAdultAllwww.lansdowneclub.comLayaan Almenoar LayaanAlmenoar@LansdowneClub.com>W1J 5JD
WestminsterThe Lansdowne Fencing Club, Junior Club FridaysMembers ClubJuniorFoilwww.lansdowneclub.comSteven PaulCarlosUrrutigoity@LansdowneClub.comW1J 5JD
WestminsterThe London Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.londonfencingclub.co.ukTim Gadaskimail@londonfencingclub.co.ukEC1V 3PU EC2A 4SH
WestminsterWestminster Fencing ClubOpen ClubAdultFoil & Épéewww.westminsterfencingclub.comJean-Christophe Guibertinfo@westminsterfencingclub.comSW1P 4GH
WestminsterWestminster SchoolSchoolJuniorAllwww.westminster.org.uk/activities/sports.htmlAndrew LawAndrew.Law@westminster.org.ukSW1P 3PF
WimbledonKing\'s Swords Fencing ClubOpen ClubJuniorFoil Epee Sabrehttp://www.kingsswordsfencing.co.ukAdam Sherrattkingsswords@outlook.comSW194TT
Share