Fencing Clubs in London

Fencers lined up for training

A training course in south east London

The following is a list of Fencing Clubs open to the public or students in the London Region (32 London boroughs and the City of London).

The information is correct to the best of our knowledge. If you do not get a response from the club or find some error please let us know via the Contact page

Add/Amend a Fencing ClubIf your club is already on our list the new entry will replace the old one.You can also use the Amend Details link in any email that has been sent to you by London Region.

Sort the list by clicking on the up and down triangles

Fencing Clubs In London

BoroughClub NameType of CLubJunior SeniorWeaponsWebsiteContactEmailPost Code
WestminsterAcademy Blades Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothwww.bladesclub.com/Béatrice Taylor  secretary@bladesclub.com
WestminsterAcademy Cadets Fencing ClubOpen ClubJuniorhttp://cadetsclub.co.uk/Hussain Sadiq email@cadetsclub.co.uk
WestminsterAcademy Musketeers Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothwww.musketeersclub.co.ukRachel Kwok  chairman@musketeersclub.co.uk
WestminsterAcademy University of Westminster ClubOpen ClubBothwww.fencingacademy.org/Azza Shoreimuow@fencingacademy.org
CroydonAshburton Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.ashburtonfencingclub.org.uk/Don: 0208 660 5730sabresmith@aol.comCR0 2EW
GreenwichBlackheath Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.blackheathfencing.org.ukAndrew Nisbet 07887 821443ClubSecretary@blackheathfencing.org.ukSE3 7AG
LambethBrixton Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothEpeewww.brixtonfencingclub.com/Sarah Joneschristidmarsh@brixtonfencingclub.comSW9 8QQ
CamdenCamden Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothFoil & Sabrewww.camdenfencingclub.org/Patricia Aiyenuro 07786 064836info@camdenfencingclub.orgNW3 2UU
WestminsterCentral London Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothFoil & Épéewww.centrallondonfencingclub.comJean-Christophe Guibert 07766 62info@centrallondonfencingclub.comSW1P 4GH
City of LondonCLS (City of London School)SchoolJuniorwww.clsb.org.uk/ William Ellis ReeceWER@clsb.org.uk
City of LondonCLSG (City of London Girls' School)SchoolJuniorwww.clsg.org.uk/ Jo Maynard reception@clsg.org.uk
Hammersmith & FulhamClub Des ArtistesOpen ClubBothwww.cdafencingclub.co.uk/Patrick Clark enquiries@cdafencingclub.co.uk
WestminsterCobra SwordsOpen ClubJuniorSabrewww.cobraswords.comNeil Hutchisoncobra.swords.uk@gmail.comW6 0LT
Hammersmith & FulhamDream Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothÉpéedreamfencing.co.uk/Yosif Angelinovdreamfencing@gmail.comSW6 3ED
Kensington & ChelseaEscrime AcademyOpen ClubBothAllwww.escrimeacademylondon.com/Annaick DULAC 07979 644596info@escrimeacademylondon.comSW7 5JS
WandsworthEscrime Academy Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothescrimeacademy.com/A Dulacescrime.academy@btconnect.com
IslingtonFighting Fit Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothfightingfitfencing.com/Mr. Beardmore Via website
BarnetFinchley Foil Fencing ClubOpen ClubJuniorFoilwww.finchleyfoil.co.uk/Clare Halsted 07860534378clarehalsted@blueyonder.co.ukNW7 2EP
CamdenHaverstock Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothÉpéewww.haverstockfencing.netAlex Agrenichbusel7@hotmail.com
Waltham ForrestHighams ParkOpen ClubBothwww.hpfc.org.uk/Ian Lepleyenquiries@hpfc.org.uk
HarringeyHighgate SchoolSchoolJuniorwww.highgateschool.org.uk/Cecile Pottier & Colin Hendersoncolin.henderson@ & cecile.pottier@highgateschool.org.uk; colin.h
WestminsterImperial College Fencing ClubUniAdultAllwww.su.ic.ac.uk/fencingClub Secretaryfencing@imperial.ac.ukSW7 2AZ
Kensington & ChelseaKensington Fencing ClubOpen ClubJuniorÉpéekensingtonfencingclub.comKamil Golisz 07575 284091kensingtonfencingclub@gmail.comW8 6BL
WimbledonKing\'s Swords Fencing ClubOpen ClubJuniorFoil Epee Sabrehttp://www.kingsswordsfencing.co.ukAdam Sherrattkingsswords@outlook.comSW194TT
MertonKings College SchoolSchoolJuniorkcs.org.ukShelley GosherSG@kcs.org.uk
KingstonKingston Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.kingstonfencing.co.ukJoe Shackellvia website
BarnetLeon Paul SabreOpen ClubBothSabrehttps://www.leonpaulfencingcentre.comAlex Belaleonpaulsabre@gmail.comNW9 6AQ
City of London & HackneyLondon Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothwww.londonfencingclub.co.ukTim Gadaski via website
WandsworthLondon Thames Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothwww.londonthamesfencingclub.cominfo@londonthamesfencingclub.com
Epping ForestLoughton Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.loughtonfencingclub.co.uk/Club Secretaryinfo@loughtonfencingclub.co.ukIG10 2BQ
LambethMorley Blades (Waterloo)Open ClubAdultAllsouthlondonfencingclub.co.ukGeoff Woodsecretary@southlondonfencingclub.co.uk
NewhamNewham SwordsOpen ClubBothFoilnewhamswords.org.ukLinda Strachan 07956 618898lindastrachan@hotmail.comE16 2RD
EnfieldNorth London Sabre ClubOpen ClubBothSabrewww.nlsc.co.uk/Lynn Williamsinfo@nlsc.co.ukEN3 7XH
Hammersmith & FulhamOne Two Six Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothwww.126fencingclub.com/Jo Maynard & Marc Bengrymbengry@virginmedia.comNULL
HarrowOxley Farm SchoolOpenBothAllhttp://www.orleyfarm.harrow.sch.ukColin Bell 020 8869 7600bellc@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.ukHA13NU
EnfieldR L S Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothFoilwww.facebook.com/RLSfencingclubRalph Samwell 07957 322751rlsfencingclub@aol.comN21 2RX
GreenwichRoyal Greenwich Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.royalgreenwichfencingclub.org.ukIan Lightbown royalgreenwichfencingclub@btinternet.comNULL
WestminsterSalle BostonOpen ClubAdultFoilsalleboston.com/Tomek Walicki 07710 917677tomek.boston@btinternet.comSW1E 5HJ
WestminsterSalle Boston, Junior ClubOpen ClubJuniorsalleboston.com/Jonathan Weekesjonathanweekes@dsl.pipex.comSW1E 5HJ
WandsworthSalle CotonOpen ClubBothAllwww.sallecoton.com/Tony Coton 07930 575481phone onlySW17 0NE
CroydonSalle Joseph Fencing Salle D\'armesOpen ClubBothAllsallejoseph.com/Joseph Gibbonsvia websiteSE19 3HL
BarnetSalle Paul Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothFoilwww.sallepaul.co.ukCaroline Woollard 020 3011 1005sallepaul@leonpaulfencingcentre.comNW9 6AQ
EalingSaxon Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothwww.saxonfencing.co.ukM O Reganinfo@saxonfencing.co.uk
EalingSt Benedicts SchoolSchool & ClubBothFoilwww.stbenedicts.org.uk/Denis CranwellDCranwell@stbenedicts.org.uk
LambethStreatham Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.streathamfencing.org/Gavin Moultoninfo@streathamfencingclub.com
WestminsterSussex HouseOpen ClubBothAllwww.sussexhouseschool.co.uk/Amber Millsinfo@atmillsSW1X 0EA
GreenwichThe City Fencing ClubOpen ClubAdultAllwww.cityfencingclub.org/Jacqueline Hibbert, Club Secretajfencer@hotmail.co.ukSE10 0EW
WandsworthThe Fencing SchoolOpen ClubBothFoil & Épéewww.thefencingschool.com/Mark Kent 07768 698189contact@thefencingschool.comSW11 3RA
Haringey & City of LondonThe French Fencing FactoryOpen ClubBothEpeethefrenchfencingfactory.co.ukClaire Litherlandinfo@thefrenchfencingfactory.co.uk
CamdenThe HallOpen ClubJuniorwww.hallschool.co.uk/Mike FitzMauricem.fitzmaurice@hallschool.co.uk
WestminsterThe Lansdowne Fencing ClubMembers ClubAdultAllwww.lansdowneclub.comGeraldine Dooley and Brian Rislegeraldine.dooley@btinternet.com; brianriseley@gmail.comW1J 5JD
WestminsterThe Lansdowne Fencing Club, Junior Club FridaysMembers ClubJuniorFoilwww.lansdowneclub.comSteven PaulCarlosUrrutigoity@LansdowneClub.comW1J 5JD
WestminsterThe London Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllwww.londonfencingclub.co.ukTim Gadaskimail@londonfencingclub.co.ukEC1V 3PU EC2A 4SH
WestminsterWestminster Fencing ClubOpen ClubAdultFoil & Épéewww.westminsterfencingclub.comJean-Christophe Guibertinfo@westminsterfencingclub.comSW1P 4GH
WestminsterWestminster SchoolSchoolJuniorAllwww.westminster.org.uk/activities/sports.htmlAndrew LawAndrew.Law@westminster.org.ukSW1P 3PF
MertonWimbledon Fencing ClubOpen ClubBothAllWebsiteJill FarmerVia website
Updated: May 22, 2013